LEGOs® that Move

Following the guidelines of a LEGO® WeDo Construction Set, students will have the opportunity to build LEGO® models that use motors and sensors and learn to program their builds using iPads. Exciting stories will be integrated into each session.  

LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site or program.


TARGETED SERVICES: All children who qualify for summer Targeted Services and require transportation, must sign up before May 28th.

INTERESTED IN AFTERNOON CAMPS? To learn more about the rest of the summer EPIC programs, please visit www.edenpr.org/EPIC

 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
3011C

  Allen Lundberg , Paul McKay


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

3011D

  Allen Lundberg , Paul McKay


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

3011E

  Allen Lundberg , Paul McKay


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 22 - Thu Jul 25
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

3011F

  Allen Lundberg , Paul McKay


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

3011A Full

  Allen Lundberg , Paul McKay


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jun 17 - Thu Jun 20
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th


Full

3011B Full

  Allen Lundberg , Paul McKay


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jun 24 - Thu Jun 27
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th


Full