Mindset Matters

Students will discover how their fantastic elastic brains work! They will be reading, writing, and identifying mindsets within themselves and the characters they read about. Students will discover that kindness counts, and that flexible mindsets can impact all that they think, say and do.


TARGETED SERVICES: All children who qualify for summer Targeted Services and require transportation, must sign up before May 28th.

INTERESTED IN AFTERNOON CAMPS? To learn more about the rest of the summer EPIC programs, please visit www.edenpr.org/EPIC

 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
3045C

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

3045D

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

3045E

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 22 - Thu Jul 25
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

3045F

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

3045G

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Aug 5 - Thu Aug 8
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

3045B Closed

  Lauren Schulz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Gym B
Mon Jun 24 - Thu Jun 27
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd


Online registration is over