Skip to content

Read, Write and Draw!


EPIC Youth Programs / Summer EPIC 2022 / Targeted Services Qualified Camps -
Summer 2022 Youth

Have a blast while getting ready for 2nd and 3rd Grade! We will have fun practicing reading, writing, and editing skills, with drawing and artwork mixed in. Daily vocabulary and fluency work will be coupled with fun mystery graphing and a variety of exciting word work activities! 

 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
4001C

  Susan Ploetz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

Fewer than 5 spots left


4001D

  Susan Ploetz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

4001E

  Susan Ploetz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

4001F

  Susan Ploetz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Aug 1 - Thu Aug 4
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

Fewer than 5 spots left


4001G

  Susan Ploetz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Aug 8 - Thu Aug 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

Full - waiting list


4001B Closed

  Susan Ploetz


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd


Online registration is over