Skip to content

Minute To Win It


EPIC Youth Programs / Games -
Summer 2022 Youth

Join us for group Minute To Win It games and challenges! Students will have the opportunity to take part in timed activities and challenges. They will compete individually and on a team. Throughout the week, students will do various activities and challenges.

 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
1990-B

  EPIC Staff


Eden Lake Elementary : Room TBD
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   K - 1st

Price: $ 99 00
1990-C

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Age   4 yr. - 1st grade

Price: $ 99 00
1990-D

  EPIC Staff


Eden Lake Elementary : Room TBD
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

Price: $ 99 00
1990-E

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

Price: $ 99 00
1990-F

  EPIC Staff


Cedar Ridge Elementary : Room TBD
Mon Aug 1 - Thu Aug 4
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Age   4 yr. - 2nd grade

Price: $ 99 00
1990-G

  EPIC Staff


Cedar Ridge Elementary : Room TBD
Mon Aug 8 - Thu Aug 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   2nd - 3rd

Price: $ 99 00
1990-H

  EPIC Staff


Oak Point Elementary/Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion : Room TBD
Mon Aug 8 - Thu Aug 11
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 99 00
1990-I

  EPIC Staff


Eden Lake Elementary : Room TBD
Mon Aug 15 - Thu Aug 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 5th

Price: $ 99 00